Access Keys:

 
 
Model School Primary School, Northland Rd, County Londonderry
Extended Mid-Term Break: School closed from Monday 19th October - Friday 29th October included. SCHOOL REOPENS MONDAY 2ND NOVEMBER.
open new window
pause
play

Latest News

 
 
16th Oct 2020
As part of Math's Week, P5's were set a Math's trail outside. It required a lot of...
 
 
 
16th Oct 2020
We went to look at the apple tree today. There were lots of apples on it. Sharon...
 
 
 
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Tuesday, 20th October 2020
COVID19 Extended Holiday (Mid-term break for all pupils)
Wednesday, 21st October 2020
COVID19 Extended Holiday (Mid-term break for all pupils)
Thursday, 22nd October 2020
COVID19 Extended Holiday (Mid-term break for all pupils)
Friday, 23rd October 2020
COVID19 Extended Holiday (Mid-term break for all pupils)
Monday, 26th October 2020
COVID19 Extended Holiday (Mid-term break for all pupils)
Tuesday, 27th October 2020
COVID19 Extended Holiday (Mid-term break for all pupils)
Wednesday, 28th October 2020
Parent - Teacher Meetings (CANCELLED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS.)
COVID19 Extended Holiday (Mid-term break for all pupils)
Thursday, 29th October 2020
Mid-Term Break (Hallow'een)
COVID19 Extended Holiday (Mid-term break for all pupils)
Friday, 30th October 2020
Mid-Term Break (Hallow'een)
COVID19 Extended Holiday (Mid-term break for all pupils)