Access Keys:

 
 
Model School Primary School, Northland Rd, County Londonderry
SCHOOL CLOSED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE Admissions for Primary 1 September 2021 now open on EA website atwww.eani.org.uk/admissionsCloses 29th January 2021.
open new window
pause
play

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Sunday, 24th January 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS
Monday, 25th January 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS
Tuesday, 26th January 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS
Wednesday, 27th January 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS
Thursday, 28th January 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS
Friday, 29th January 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS
Sunday, 31st January 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS
Monday, 1st February 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS
Tuesday, 2nd February 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS
Wednesday, 3rd February 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS
Thursday, 4th February 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS
Friday, 5th February 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS